## PATRON, NATIONAL PRESIDENT, NATIONAL VICE-PRESIDENTS, HONORARY LIFE NATIONAL VICE-PRESIDENTS and NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE FOR THE YEAR 2020/2021

## **PATRON**

# Her Royal Highness The Princess Royal

### NATIONAL PRESIDENT

Dame Diana Brittan, DBE

#### **NATIONAL VICE-PRESIDENTS**

Mrs Eileen Bell, CBE

#### **Baroness Flather**

### HONORARY LIFE NATIONAL VICE-PRESIDENTS

Mrs Maggie Chilton, MBE

**Mrs Jean Ellerton, JP** 

Mrs Margaret Key

**Mrs Pauline Myers** 

**Mrs Pamela Pollock** 

**Mrs Jennifer Rideout** 

Mrs Iris Shanahan, MBE, JP

Mrs Sue Smith, OBE

#### NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

National Chair – Ms Penny Ryan

National Vice Chair – Ms Beryl Hales and Mrs Jean Watkins

Mrs Marilyn Lawton - Honorary National Treasurer

**Committee Members are:** 

Mrs Barbara Cobain Mrs Connie Nunn Mrs Lynda Young Ms Maureen Brown Mrs Karen Moore